Skip to content
← Back to release · 2.1.273
New features / v2.1.273

[Claude Code on the web] Confirm before discarding routine edits

CHANGELOG · original

[Claude Code on the web] Added a "Discard unsaved changes?" confirmation before the New routine page or the Edit routine dialog throws away a routine name, prompt or edit you typed
Open official changelog ↗

Related documentation

Background on the feature; see the changelog above for this specific change.

Change details